Calendar
List
Event Types
 
EventImage
Eric Bergh, Calleguas Mutual Water District
 Jun 27, 2017
 
Please join us for our regularly scheduled luncheon meeting of the Rotary Club of Oxnard.
 Tue Jun 27, 2017 at 12:00 PM - 1:30 PM
 
Please join us for our regularly scheduled luncheon meeting of the Rotary Club of Oxnard.
 Tue Jul 11, 2017 at 12:00 PM - 1:30 PM
 
Please join us for our regularly scheduled luncheon meeting of the Rotary Club of Oxnard.
 Tue Jul 18, 2017 at 12:00 PM - 1:30 PM
 
Please join us for our regularly scheduled luncheon meeting of the Rotary Club of Oxnard.
 Tue Jul 25, 2017 at 12:00 PM - 1:30 PM
 
Please join us for our regularly scheduled luncheon meeting of the Rotary Club of Oxnard.
 Tue Aug 08, 2017 at 12:00 PM - 1:30 PM
 
Please join us for our regularly scheduled luncheon meeting of the Rotary Club of Oxnard.
 Tue Aug 15, 2017 at 12:00 PM - 1:30 PM
 
Please join us for our regularly scheduled luncheon meeting of the Rotary Club of Oxnard.
 Tue Aug 22, 2017 at 12:00 PM - 1:30 PM
 
Please join us for our regularly scheduled luncheon meeting of the Rotary Club of Oxnard.
 Tue Aug 29, 2017 at 12:00 PM - 1:30 PM
 
Please join us for our regularly scheduled luncheon meeting of the Rotary Club of Oxnard.
 Tue Sep 12, 2017 at 12:00 PM - 1:30 PM
 
Please join us for our regularly scheduled luncheon meeting of the Rotary Club of Oxnard.
 Tue Sep 19, 2017 at 12:00 PM - 1:30 PM
 
Please join us for our regularly scheduled luncheon meeting of the Rotary Club of Oxnard.
 Tue Sep 26, 2017 at 12:00 PM - 1:30 PM
 
Please join us for our regularly scheduled luncheon meeting of the Rotary Club of Oxnard.
 Tue Oct 10, 2017 at 12:00 PM - 1:30 PM
 
Please join us for our regularly scheduled luncheon meeting of the Rotary Club of Oxnard.
 Tue Oct 17, 2017 at 12:00 PM - 1:30 PM
 
Please join us for our regularly scheduled luncheon meeting of the Rotary Club of Oxnard.
 Tue Oct 24, 2017 at 12:00 PM - 1:30 PM
 
Please join us for our regularly scheduled luncheon meeting of the Rotary Club of Oxnard.
 Tue Oct 31, 2017 at 12:00 PM - 1:30 PM
 
Please join us for our regularly scheduled luncheon meeting of the Rotary Club of Oxnard.
 Tue Nov 14, 2017 at 12:00 PM - 1:30 PM
 
Please join us for our regularly scheduled luncheon meeting of the Rotary Club of Oxnard.
 Tue Nov 21, 2017 at 12:00 PM - 1:30 PM
 
Please join us for our regularly scheduled luncheon meeting of the Rotary Club of Oxnard.
 Tue Nov 28, 2017 at 12:00 PM - 1:30 PM
 
Please join us for our regularly scheduled luncheon meeting of the Rotary Club of Oxnard.
 Tue Dec 12, 2017 at 12:00 PM - 1:30 PM
 
Please join us for our regularly scheduled luncheon meeting of the Rotary Club of Oxnard.
 Tue Dec 19, 2017 at 12:00 PM - 1:30 PM
 
Please join us for our regularly scheduled luncheon meeting of the Rotary Club of Oxnard.
 Tue Dec 26, 2017 at 12:00 PM - 1:30 PM